THERMAL MASSAGE BALL

REGOBALL

Discover the benefits of cryotherapy for optimal recovery!
After the effort, relax your muscles with a massage!

Information

Regoball has been specially designed to bring you the regeneration techniques of the greatest athletes. Regoball helps relieve muscle fatigue, effectively reduce inflammation and pain. It is easy to use and can be reused at will. Extreme sportsmen or just for fun, Regoball will accompany you everywhere.

USE AT

COLD

Cryotherapy is excellent for reducing tissue inflammation and promoting muscle recovery after exercise. Activate your Regoball in a freezer or refrigerator for 2 hours and enjoy its benefits for 6 hours.

USE AT

HOT

The heat will help soothe muscle tension by activating blood circulation, improving elasticity and sagging of tissues and muscles. Place your Regoball in a bowl of hot water for 15 minutes and relax for 40 minutes.

BOULE DE MASSAGE THERMIQUE

REGOBALL

Découvrez les bienfaits de la cryothérapie pour une récupération optimale !
Après l’effort, relaxez vos muscles grâce au massage !

INFORMATIONS

Regoball a été spécialement conçue pour vous apporter les techniques de régénération des plus grands sportifs. Regoball aide à soulager la fatigue musculaire, réduit efficacement l’inflammation et les douleurs. Elle s’utilise facilement et est réutilisable à volonté. Sportifs de l’extrême ou juste pour le plaisir, Regoball vous accompagnera partout.

UTILISATION À

FROID

La cryothérapie est excellente pour réduire l’inflammation des tissus et favoriser la récupération musculaire après l’effort. Activez votre Regoball dans un congélateur ou un réfrigérateur pendant 2 heures et profitez de de ses bienfaits pendant 6 heures.

UTILISATION À

CHAUD

La chaleur va permettre d’apaiser les tensions musculaires en activant la circulation sanguine, d’améliorer l’élasticité et le relâchement des tissus et des muscles. Placez votre Regoball dans un bol d’eau chaude pendant 15 minutes et détendez-vous pendant 40 minutes.