Our values

Innovation - Safety

ORTHONOV was created with the desire to offer innovative products that are both efficient and safe for the patient. This is why each device is tested and validated by reference centers, before being put on the market.

Transparency - Respect

Orthonov is above all a human adventure. This is why, particularly attached to the development of each of our employees, we also ensure to always act with transparency and respect towards our interlocutors.

Responsibility

We are aware of the role that we can play, at our level, in French industry. As such, we want to commit to employment in France, but also to take into account our impact on the environment. Aware of these responsibilities, we have decided to give priority to French subcontractors.

Nos valeurs

Innovation - Sécurité

ORTHONOV a été créée avec la volonté de proposer des produits innovants, qui soient à la fois performants et sans danger pour le patient. C’est pourquoi chaque dispositif est testé et validé par des centres de référence, avant d’être mis sur le marché.

Transparence - Respect

Orthonov représente avant tout une aventure humaine. C’est pourquoi, particulièrement attachés à l’épanouissement de chacun de nos collaborateurs, nous veillons également à toujours agir avec transparence et respect envers nos interlocuteurs.

Responsabilité

Nous sommes conscients du rôle que nous pouvons tenir, à notre échelle, dans l’industrie française. A ce titre, nous souhaitons nous engager en faveur de l’emploi en France, mais aussi tenir compte de notre impact sur l’environnement. Conscients de ces responsabilités, nous avons décidé de privilégier les sous-traitants français.