Summary

I. General Conditions of Sale for individuals.

II. General Conditions of Sale between professionals.

I. GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE
Particular

The general conditions thus presented apply to any purchase made from the company ORTHONOV on its online store via the website www.orthonov-paris.com, either by telephone or by mail via the paper form or by collection at our premises. . To know the conditions of his order, the customer can click at any time, even before placing an order, on "General Conditions of Sale".

The fact of placing an order implies full and unrestricted acceptance of the customer to the various clauses presented in these GTC.

The articles are only offered for sale to non-commercial individuals. The customer declares before confirming his order that he has accepted these GTC and therefore fully adheres to them. Any order duly validated implies full and unreserved acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Article 1: object

These conditions govern sales by the company ORTHONOV whose head office is located at 3 rue de Villebon 91160 Saulx le Chartreux intended for the sale of cryotherapy knee splints, foot splint, ankle splint, socks, and protectors. . The purpose of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale is to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the online sale, by mail order, by telephone or on site of the products offered by the company ORTHONOV to the Customer, as well as the various stages of the order process.

Article 2 - Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs. Expenses 

processing and shipping are invoiced in addition if necessary and specified to the customer before confirmation of the order by the customer.

In the event of an order to a country other than mainland France, you are the importer of the product (s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of ORTHONOV. They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in euros.

ORTHONOV reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product (s) will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of validation of the order and subject to availability.

The products remain the property of ORTHONOV until full payment of the price.

Please note: as soon as you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you.

Article - 3: products

Product overview:

ORTHONOV undertakes to provide the Customer with a description of the Products as faithful to reality and to present their essential characteristics. However, all information relating to the Products, such as photos, texts, graphics, etc., are given for information only and cannot engage the responsibility of ORTHONOV.

Photographs:
The photographs illustrating the products in support of the text do not enter into the contractual field.

Article 4 - Orders

You can order

  • On the Internet: https://orthonov.com/;

  • By phone at 01.60.13.65.73;

  • On the spot ;

  • By mail using the order form accompanied by payment by check.

The contractual information is presented in French and will be the subject of a confirmation at the latest at the time of the validation of your order.

The ORTHONOV company reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received.

Article 5 - Confirmation of your order

Sending us the completed form accompanied by a check implies acceptance of the order as well as acceptance of these general conditions.

The fact of placing an order by telephone implies a payment by credit card and constitutes acceptance of the order as well as the present general conditions.

Any order appearing on the ORTHONOV website implies acceptance of these General Conditions. Any order confirmation entails your full acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

You declare to have perfect knowledge of it.

The order confirmation will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

Article 6 - Error, falsification of data

The Customer undertakes to communicate honest and sincere information and must verify the information entered during his order. The Customer must check the completeness and conformity of the information he provides when ordering, in particular concerning the delivery address. We cannot be held responsible for any data entry errors and the consequences thereof (for example delays or errors in deliveries). If the Customer finds, after validation of his order, that it contains errors that he would like to modify, he can contact the ORTHONOV Company by email or by telephone, within 24 hours. In any event, ORTHONOV cannot be held responsible for the consequences related to errors, delays or delivery defects, any re-shipment costs incurred being the responsibility of the Customer.

Article 7 - Payment

By mail: sending the form filled in with the mandatory information accompanied by payment by check validating your order.

By phone: Validation of payment made by credit card using the secure system
On our website: The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price.
Payment for your purchases is made by credit card through the secure online payment system.

Article 8 - Right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal only applies to natural persons.

In accordance with the legal provisions in force, the Customer has a period of 15 (fifteen) calendar days (legal period 7 (seven) working days) to return, at his expense, the products that do not suit him without having to justify reasons. nor to pay a penalty. This period starts from the day of delivery of the Customer's order. If this period expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a public holiday, it is extended until the next working day.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the product (s) purchased and the shipping costs will be reimbursed; the return costs remaining the responsibility of the Customer.

Download the withdrawal form, here

The product must be returned by Colissimo followed to:

ORTHONOV
3 rue de villebon - 91160 Saulx-Les-Chartreux

Only products returned as a whole, in their original packaging, complete and intact, in perfect condition for resale, and accompanied by the purchase invoice as well as the care sheet for optimized management will be taken back. Any product that has been damaged, worn or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded, returned or exchanged.
In the event that the right of withdrawal is exercised, the Customer has the choice of requesting either the reimbursement of the sums paid, or the exchange of the product. In the case of an exchange, the reshipment will be at the expense of the Seller.
In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the company ORTHONOV will reimburse the sums paid, within 14 days of notification of your request and via the same means of payment as that used when ordering.

EXCEPTIONS TO THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL  

The right of withdrawal does not apply in the event that the products are damaged, or used, or the incomplete return of the product as described in article 8.

Article 9 - Availability

Our products are offered as long as they are visible on the ORTHONOV site and within the limits of available stocks. In case of unavailability of a product after placing your order, we will inform you by email. Your order will be automatically canceled and your payment will be canceled or refunded.

Article 10 - Delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the period indicated.

Delivery is made by carrier, ORTHONOV cannot be held responsible for late delivery due either by the delay of the carrier himself or due to unavailability of the customer after several appointment proposals. Delivery times are indicative.

The Customer must ensure that the information communicated referred to in article 6 of these General Conditions of Sale is correct, and that they remain so until complete delivery of the product (s) ordered. The Customer therefore undertakes to inform the ORTHONOV Company of any change in billing and / or delivery details that may occur between the order and delivery, by sending an email to the following address without delay: contact @ podonov .com

Failing that, in the event of a delay and / or error in delivery, the Customer may in no case engage the responsibility of the ORTHONOV Company in the event of a failure to deliver, and the ORTHONOV company will contact the Customer for a second delivery to the charge of the Customer.

The Company will not be responsible either if the non-receipt of the Products is due to the act of a third party outside its intervention or in the event of theft.

In the event that the Order is returned due to the absence of the Customer, ORTHONOV will contact the Customer for a second delivery at the Customer's expense.

Article 11 - Guarantee

All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned, exchanged or refunded.

All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by email, telephone or post within 30 days of delivery.

The products must be returned to us in the state in which you received them with all the elements (accessories, packaging, instructions, invoices, treatment sheets, etc.).

In the event of an exchange request, the return costs are our responsibility for a first appeal, beyond the shipping costs are billed to you. Note that the return costs are your responsibility whatever the reason.

The provisions of this Article do not prevent you from benefiting from the right of withdrawal provided for in Article 6.

Article 12 - Liability

The products offered comply with current French legislation. The responsibility of the company ORTHONOV can not be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services you plan to order.

Furthermore, ORTHONOV cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the product purchased.

Finally, ORTHONOV cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a breakdown in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 13 - Applicable law in the event of disputes

The language of this contract is French. These conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the Commercial Court of Evry, 1 rue de la Patinoire - 91000 EVRY will have sole jurisdiction.

Article 14 - Intellectual property

All the elements of the ORTHONOV site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of ORTHONOV.

Article 15 - Personal data

ORTHONOV reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary to manage your order, as well as to improve the services and information we send you.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978 and the General Data Protection Regulation (RGPD) which entered into force on May 25, 2018, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and data. personal information concerning you by informing us by post, email or telephone. The specific conditions are available on our website.

Article 16 - Proof archiving

ORTHONOV will archive purchase orders and invoices constituting a true copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code for a minimum period of 5 years.

Article 17 - Customer service

For any information or question, to place an order, for an order follow-up, for the exercise of the right of withdrawal or to invoke the guarantee, the Customer can contact Customer Service: at 01. 60.13.65.73 at the price of one local call, Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

The Customer may also contact ORTHONOV at contact@orthonov.paris by completing the contact form, to be completed online, provided for this purpose.

II. TERMS OF SALES
Professional

Clause n ° 1: Purpose

The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the company ORTHONOV and of its professional client within the framework of the sale of the following goods: sale of medical and orthopedic equipment.
Any service performed by ORTHONOV therefore implies the buyer's unreserved acceptance of these GTCS.

Clause n ° 2: Price

The prices of the goods sold are those in force on the day the order is taken. They are denominated in euros and calculated excluding tax. Consequently, they will be increased by the VAT rate and transport costs applicable on the day of the order.
The ORTHONOV company grants itself the right to modify its prices at any time. However, it undertakes to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated when the order is registered.

Clause n ° 3: Discounts

The proposed prices include the discounts applied to professionals that the company ORTHONOV grants according to the agreements put in place and quantities ordered.

Clause n ° 4: Terms of payment

Orders are paid for:

  • either by check within 15 days
  • either by CRL at 25 days

Clause n ° 5: LCR refusal fees

In case of refusal of a payment by LCR, the company ORTHONOV reserves the right to re-invoice the costs which are charged to it in the amount of € 21

Clause n ° 6: Late payment

In the event of total or partial non-payment of the goods delivered on the day of receipt, the buyer must pay ORTHONOV a late payment penalty equal to three times the legal interest rate.
The legal interest rate used is that in force on the day of delivery of the goods.

This penalty is calculated on the amount including tax of the amount remaining due, and runs from the due date of the price without any prior notice being necessary.

In addition to late payment compensation, any sum, including the deposit, not paid on its due date will automatically produce the payment of a lump sum compensation of 40 euros due for recovery costs.
Articles 441-6, I paragraph 12 and D. 441-5 of the Commercial Code.

 

From the 3th relaunch, you will be indebted to us for the cost of sending a letter by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt of an amount to be defined according to the rate in force at the time of this (post office rate).

Clause n ° 7: Termination clause

If within the fifteen days following the implementation of the "Late payment" clause, the buyer has not paid the remaining amounts due, the sale will be automatically terminated and may give rise to the right to the allocation of damages for the benefit of the company ORTHONOV.

Clause n ° 8: Retention of title clause

The ORTHONOV company retains ownership of the goods sold until full payment of the price, in principal and in accessories. As such, if the buyer is the subject of reorganization or judicial liquidation, the company ORTHONOV reserves the right to claim, within the framework of the collective procedure, the goods sold and remained unpaid.

Clause n ° 9: Right of withdrawal

The article L121-16-1 of the Consumer Code extends the rules applicable to relations between consumers and professionals, to contracts concluded off-premises between two professionals when the subject of these contracts does not fall within the scope of the main activity of the professional requested and the number of employees employed by it is less than or equal to five.

The right of withdrawal between professionals is only applicable when the following three conditions are met:

  • The contract must be concluded outside the establishment
  • The subject of the contract must not fall within the main field of activity of the company
  • The number of employees of the company must be less than or equal to 5

Clause n ° 10: Delivery

Delivery is made:

  • by Chronopost carrier

The delivery time indicated during the registration of the order is given only as an indication and is in no way guaranteed.

Consequently, any reasonable delay in the delivery of the products cannot give rise to the buyer's benefit to:

  • the award of damages;
  • the cancellation of the order.

In the event of goods damaged during transport, the buyer must formulate all the necessary reservations on the order form upon receipt of the said goods. These reservations must also be confirmed in writing within five days of delivery, by e-mail accompanied by the elements likely to become aware of the deterioration.

Clause n ° 11: Return or exchange of Products

In case of return or exchange of a product, the return costs are the responsibility of the buyer.

Clause n ° 12: Force majeure

The responsibility of the company ORTHONOV cannot be implemented if the non-performance or the delay in the performance of one of its obligations described in these general conditions of sale, results from a case of force majeure. As such, force majeure means any external, unforeseeable and irresistible event within the meaning of article 1148 of the Civil Code.

Clause n ° 13: Competent court

Any dispute relating to the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law.

In the absence of an amicable resolution, the dispute will be brought before the Commercial Court of Evry, 1 rue de la Patinoire - 91000 EVRY

Sommaire

I. Conditions Générales de Ventes pour le particulier.

II. Conditions Générales de Ventes entre professionnels.

I. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE
Particulier

Les conditions générales ainsi présentées s’appliquent pour tout achat réalisé auprès de la société ORTHONOV sur sa boutique en ligne via le site internet www.orthonov.com ou par téléphone ou par courrier via le formulaire papier. Pour connaître les conditions de sa commande, le client peut cliquer à n’importe quel moment, même avant d’effectuer une commande, sur « Conditions Générales de Vente ».

Le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans restriction du client aux différentes clauses présentées dans ces CGV.

Les articles ne sont proposés à la vente qu’aux personnes physiques non commerçantes. Le client déclare avant validation de sa commande avoir accepté ces CGV et en conséquence, y adhérer entièrement. Toute commande dûment validée implique l’adhésion totale et sans aucune réserve aux présentes Conditions générales de vente.

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes par la société ORTHONOV, dont le siège social est situé au 3 rue de Villebon 91160 Saulx-les-Chartreux, destiné à la vente de matériel médical et orthopédique. Les présentes Conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne, par correspondance ou par téléphone de produits proposés par la société ORTHONOV au Client, ainsi que les différentes étapes du processus de commande.

Article 2 – Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d’expédition. Les Frais de traitements et d’expédition sont facturés en supplément si nécessaire et précisés au client avant la confirmation de la commande par le client.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, vous êtes l’importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société ORTHONOV. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

La société ORTHONOV se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le ou les produits seront facturés sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société ORTHONOV jusqu’au paiement complet du prix.

Attention : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits vous sont transférés.

Article – 3 : produits

Produits :

orthonov.com est un site destiné à la vente de matériel médical et orthopédique.
Présentation des produits :

ORTHONOV s’engage à fournir au Client un descriptif des Produits le plus fidèle à la réalité et à en présenter les caractéristiques essentielles. Toutefois, toutes les informations relatives aux Produits, telles que photos, textes, graphismes, etc., sont données à titre purement indicatif et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de ORTHONOV.

Photographies :

Les photographies illustrant en appui du texte les produits n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel.

Article 4 – Commandes

Vous pouvez passer commande

  • Sur Internet : www.orthonov.com
  • Par téléphone au 01.60.13.65.73
  • Par courrier à l’aide du bon de commande accompagné d’un règlement par chèque

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l’objet d’une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de votre commande.

La société ORTHONOV se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d’approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

Article 5 – Validation de votre commande

Le fait de nous transmettre le formulaire renseigné accompagné d’un chèque vaut acceptation de la commande ainsi qu’adhésion aux présentes conditions générales.

Le fait d’effectuer une commande par téléphone implique un règlement pas carte bancaire et vaut acceptation de la commande ainsi qu’aux présentes conditions générales.

Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet Orthonov suppose l’adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne votre adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes CGV, sans exception ni réserve.

L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction.

Vous déclarez en avoir parfaite connaissance.

La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

Article 6 – Erreur, falsification de données

Le Client s’engage à communiquer des informations honnêtes et sincères et devra vérifier les renseignements saisis au cours de sa commande. Le Client devra vérifier l’exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements qu’il fournit lors de la commande, notamment concernant l’adresse de livraison. Nous ne pourrions être tenus pour responsable d’éventuelles erreurs de saisie et des conséquences qui en découlent (par exemple des retards ou des erreurs de livraisons).

Si le Client constate, après validation de sa commande, que celle-ci comporte des erreurs qu’il souhaiterait modifier, il peut contacter la Société ORTHONOV par e-mail ou par téléphone, sous un délai de 24 heures.
En tout état de cause, ORTHONOV ne saurait être tenue des conséquences de telles erreurs, tels que retards ou défauts de livraison, les éventuels frais de réexpédition occasionnés étant à la charge du Client.

Article 7 – Paiement

Par courrier : l’envoi du formulaire renseigné avec les informations obligatoires, accompagné d’un règlement par chèque, valide votre commande.

Par téléphone : la validation du règlement est effectuée par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé

Sur notre site internet : le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé System Pay.

Article 8 – Droit de rétractation

Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique qu’aux personnes physiques.

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, le Client dispose d’un délai de 15 (quinze) jours calendaires (délai légal 7 (sept) jours ouvrables) pour retourner, à ses frais, les produits ne lui convenant pas sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Ce délai court à compter du jour de la livraison de la commande du Client. Si ce délai expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés ; les frais de retour restant à la charge du Client.

Télécharger le formulaire de rétractation, ici

Le produit devra être retourné en Colissimo suivi à :

ORTHONOV

3 rue de villebon – 91160 Saulx-Les-Chartreux

Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d’origine complet et intact, en parfait état de revente, et accompagnés de la facture d’achat ainsi que de la feuille de soins pour une gestion optimisée. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, porté ou dont l’emballage d’origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé, ni repris, ni échangé.

Dans l’hypothèse de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, le Client a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l’échange du produit. Dans le cas d’un échange, la réexpédition se fera aux frais du Vendeur.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, la société ORTHONOV procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre demande et via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la commande.

EXCEPTIONS AU DROIT DE RETRACTATION  

Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas au cas où les produits seraient endommagés ou utilisés.

Article 9 – Disponibilité

Nos produits sont proposés tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site ORTHONOV et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par e-mail. Votre commande sera automatiquement annulée et votre paiement sera annulé ou remboursé

Article 10 – Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande.

La livraison s’effectuant par un transporteur, la société ORTHONOV ne peut être tenue pour responsable d’un retard de livraison dû soit par le retard du transporteur lui-même ou dû à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous. Les délais de livraisons sont donnés à titre indicatif.

Article 11 – Garantie

Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.

Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par e-mail, téléphone ou voie postale dans le délai de 30 jours suivant la livraison.

Les produits doivent nous être retournés dans l’état dans lequel vous les avez reçus avec l’ensemble des éléments (accessoires, emballage, notice…).

En cas de demande d’échange, les frais de renvoi sont à notre charge pour un premier recours, au-delà les frais d’envoi vous sont facturés. À noter que les frais de retour restent à votre charge quel que soit le motif.

Les dispositions de cet Article ne vous empêchent pas de bénéficier du droit de rétractation prévu à l’article 6.

Article 12 – Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société ORTHONOV ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander.

Par ailleurs, la société ORTHONOV ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté.

Enfin la responsabilité de la société ORTHONOV ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Article 13 – Droit applicable en cas de litiges

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents.

Article 14 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site ORTHONOV sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société ORTHONOV.

Article 15 – Données personnelles

La société ORTHONOV se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant en nous en informant par voie postale, e-mail ou téléphone.

Article 16 – Archivage Preuve

La société ORTHONOV archivera les bons de commandes et les factures constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1348 du Code civil.

Article 17 – Service clientèle

Pour toute information ou question, pour passer une commande, pour un suivi de commande, pour l’exercice du droit de rétractation ou pour faire jouer la garantie, le Client pourra contacter le Service clientèle : au 01. 60.13.65.73 au prix d’un appel local, du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h.
Le Client pourra également contacter la société ORTHONOV à contact@orthonov.paris en complétant le formulaire de mise en contact, à remplir en ligne, prévu à cet effet.

II. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE
Professionnel

Clause n° 1 : Objet

Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la société ORTHONOV et de son client professionnel dans le cadre de la vente des marchandises suivantes : vente de matériel médical et orthopédique.
Toute prestation accomplie par la société ORTHONOV implique donc l’adhésion sans réserve de l’acheteur aux présentes CGV.

Clause n° 2 : Prix

Les prix des marchandises vendues sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la prise de commande. Ils sont libellés en euros et calculés hors taxes. Par voie de conséquence, ils seront majorés du taux de TVA et des frais de transport applicables au jour de la commande.
La société ORTHONOV s’accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, elle s’engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l’enregistrement de la commande.

Clause n° 3 : Remises

Les tarifs proposés comprennent les remises appliquées aux professionnels que la société ORTHONOV octroie selon les accords mis en place et quantités commandées.

Clause n° 4 : Modalités de paiement

Le règlement des commandes s’effectue :

  • soit par chèque à 15 jours
  • soit par LCR à 25 jours

Clause n°5 : Frais de refus LCR

En cas de refus d’un paiement par LCR, la société ORTHONOV se réserve le droit de refacturer les frais qui lui sont imputés d’un montant de 21€

Clause n° 6 : Retard de paiement

En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel des marchandises livrées au jour de la réception, l’acheteur doit verser à la société ORTHONOV une pénalité de retard égale à trois fois le taux de l’intérêt légal.
Le taux de l’intérêt légal retenu est celui en vigueur au jour de la livraison des marchandises.

Cette pénalité est calculée sur le montant TTC de la somme restant due, et court à compter de la date d’échéance du prix sans qu’aucune mise en demeure préalable ne soit nécessaire.

En sus des indemnités de retard, toute somme, y compris l’acompte, non payée à sa date d’exigibilité produira de plein droit le paiement d’une indemnité forfaitaire de 40 euros due au titre des frais de recouvrement.
Articles 441-6, I alinéa 12 et D. 441-5 du code de commerce.

 

A partir de la 3ème relance, vous nous serez redevables des frais d’envoi d’un courrier en lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception d’un montant à définir en fonction du tarif en vigueur au moment de celle-ci (tarif de la Poste).

Clause n° 7 : Clause résolutoire

Si dans les quinze jours qui suivent la mise en œuvre de la clause « Retard de paiement », l’acheteur ne s’est pas acquitté des sommes restantes dues, la vente sera résolue de plein droit et pourra ouvrir droit à l’allocation de dommages et intérêts au profit de la société ORTHONOV.

Clause n° 8 : Clause de réserve de propriété

La société ORTHONOV conserve la propriété des biens vendus jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix, en principal et en accessoires. À ce titre, si l’acheteur fait l’objet d’un redressement ou d’une liquidation judiciaire, la société ORTHONOV se réserve le droit de revendiquer, dans le cadre de la procédure collective, les marchandises vendues et restées impayées.

Clause n°9 : Droit de rétractation

L’article L121-16-1 du Code de la consommation étend les règles applicables aux relations entre consommateurs et professionnels, aux contrats conclus hors établissement entre deux professionnels dès lors que l’objet de ces contrats n’entre pas dans le champ de l’activité principale du professionnel sollicité et que le nombre de salariés employés par celui-ci est inférieur ou égal à cinq.

Le droit de rétraction entre professionnels est applicable uniquement lorsque les trois conditions suivantes sont respectées :

  • Le contrat doit être conclu hors établissement
  • L’objet du contrat ne doit pas entrer dans le champ d’activité principale de l’entreprise
  • Le nombre de salariés de l’entreprise doit être inférieur ou égal à 5

Clause n° 10 : Livraison

La livraison est effectuée :

  • par transporteur Chronopost

Le délai de livraison indiqué lors de l’enregistrement de la commande n’est donné qu’à titre indicatif et n’est aucunement garanti.

Par voie de conséquence, tout retard raisonnable dans la livraison des produits ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de l’acheteur à :

  • l’allocation de dommages et intérêts ;
  • l’annulation de la commande.

En cas de marchandises détériorées lors du transport, l’acheteur devra formuler toutes les réserves nécessaires sur le bon de commande à réception des dites marchandises. Ces réserves devront être, en outre, confirmées par écrit dans les cinq jours suivant la livraison, par e-mail accompagné des éléments susceptibles de prendre connaissance de la détérioration.

Clause n° 11 : Retour ou échange des Produits

En cas de retour ou d’échange d’un produit, les frais de retour sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

Clause n° 12 : Force majeure

La responsabilité de la société ORTHONOV ne pourra pas être mise en œuvre si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une de ses obligations décrites dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, découle d’un cas de force majeure. À ce titre, la force majeure s’entend de tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible au sens de l’article 1148 du Code civil.

Clause n° 13 : Tribunal compétent

Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation et à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français.

À défaut de résolution amiable, le litige sera porté devant le Tribunal de commerce d’Evry, 1 rue de la Patinoire – 91000 EVRY